Exact time with seconds in Macedonia and timezones

UTC+01:00 Europe/Skopje
Friday, 2 June 2023

Macedonia is located in an area known as Central European Time (CET). CET is one hour ahead of Coordinated Universal Time (UTC), which is the international timekeeping standard. Macedonia observes daylight savings time from the last Sunday in March until the last Sunday in October, during which time the clocks are set one hour forward, putting Macedonia in Central European Summer Time (CEST).

Macedonia on the map

Add to bookmarks or share with friends!


Sveti Nikole Municipality Kratovo Municipality Zajas Municipality Staro Nagoričane Municipality Češinovo-Obleševo Municipality Debarca Municipality Probištip Municipality Krivogaštani Municipality Gevgelija Municipality Bogdanci Municipality Vraneštica Municipality Veles Municipality Bosilovo Municipality Mogila Municipality Tearce Municipality Demir Kapija Municipality Aračinovo Municipality Drugovo Municipality Vasilevo Municipality Lipkovo Municipality Brvenica Municipality Štip Municipality Vevčani Municipality Tetovo Municipality Negotino Municipality Konče Municipality Prilep Municipality Saraj Municipality Želino Municipality Mavrovo and Rostuša Municipality Plasnica Municipality Valandovo Municipality Vinica Municipality Zrnovci Municipality Karbinci Dolneni Municipality Čaška Municipality Kriva Palanka Municipality Jegunovce Municipality Bitola Municipality Šuto Orizari Municipality Karpoš Municipality Oslomej Municipality Kumanovo Municipality Greater Skopje Pehčevo Municipality Kisela Voda Municipality Demir Hisar Municipality Kičevo Municipality Vrapčište Municipality Ilinden Municipality Rosoman Municipality Makedonski Brod Municipality Gostivar Municipality Butel Municipality Delčevo Municipality Novaci Municipality Dojran Municipality Petrovec Municipality Ohrid Municipality Struga Municipality Makedonska Kamenica Municipality Centar Municipality Aerodrom Municipality Čair Municipality Lozovo Municipality Zelenikovo Municipality Gazi Baba Municipality Gradsko Municipality Radoviš Municipality Strumica Municipality Studeničani Municipality Resen Municipality Kavadarci Municipality Kruševo Municipality Čučer-Sandevo Municipality Berovo Municipality Rankovce Municipality Novo Selo Municipality Sopište Municipality Centar Župa Municipality Bogovinje Municipality Gjorče Petrov Municipality Kočani Municipality