Exact time with seconds in Uganda and timezones

UTC+03:00 Africa/Kampala
Saturday, 3 June 2023

The country of Uganda is in the East African Time Zone, which is three hours ahead of Coordinated Universal Time (UTC+3). Daylight Saving Time, or summer time, is not observed in Uganda.

Uganda on the map

Add to bookmarks or share with friends!


Rukungiri District Kyankwanzi District Kabarole District Mpigi District Apac District Abim District Yumbe District Rukiga District Northern Region Serere District Kamuli District Amuru District Kaberamaido District Namutumba District Kibuku District Ibanda District Iganga District Dokolo District Lira District Bukedea District Alebtong District Koboko District Kiryandongo District Kiboga District Kitgum District Bududa District Mbale District Namayingo District Amuria District Amudat District Masindi District Kiruhura District Masaka District Pakwach District Rubanda District Tororo District Kamwenge District Adjumani District Wakiso District Moyo District Mityana District Butaleja District Gomba District Jinja District Kayunga District Kween District Western Region Mubende District Eastern Region Kanungu District Omoro District Bukomansimbi District Lyantonde District Buikwe District Nwoya District Zombo District Buyende District Bunyangabu District Kampala District Isingiro District Butambala District Bukwo District Bushenyi District Bugiri District Butebo District Buliisa District Otuke District Buhweju District Agago District Nakapiripirit District Kalungu District Moroto District Central Region Oyam District Kaliro District Kakumiro District Namisindwa District Kole District Kyenjojo District Kagadi District Ntungamo District Kalangala District Nakasongola District Sheema District Pader District Kisoro District Mukono District Lamwo District Pallisa District Gulu District Buvuma District Mbarara District Amolatar District Lwengo District Mayuge District Bundibugyo District Katakwi District Maracha District Ntoroko District Nakaseke District Ngora District Kumi District Kabale District Sembabule District Bulambuli District Sironko District Napak District Busia District Kapchorwa District Luwero District Kaabong District Mitooma District Kibaale District Kyegegwa District Manafwa District Rakai District Kasese District Budaka District Rubirizi District Kotido District Soroti District Luuka District Nebbi District Arua District Kyotera District